1 Fanfare into Hark the Herald Angels Sing
2 Away in a Manger
3 Carol of the Bells
4 Once in Royal David's City
5 O Little Town of Bethlehem
6 Silent Night
7 This is the Truth Sent From Above
8 The Wexford Carol
9 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
10 The Holly and the Ivy
11 White Winter Hymnal
12 Jingle Bells
1 Fanfare Number 1
2 Good King Wenceslas
3 Fanfare into O Come All Ye Faithful
4 Fum Fum Fum
5 The Lamb
6 While Shepherds Watched
7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8 Carol of the Russian Children / The Sleigh
9 Sleigh Ride
10 12 Days of Christmas
11 The World for Christmas
12 A Christmas Carol
ENCORE A Merry Christmas
Jingle Bells

Musical Director Simon Curtis

Piano Rhiannon Pritchard

Organ Robert Court

City Voices Brass and Percussion


Last Updated 14th December 2016

Copyright City Voices Cardiff